Hero Image
11 octobre 2018
Paris, France
L'appel à candidatures Postes d'accueil 2018-2019

Thierry Doré / thierry.dore@agroparistech.fr / 01 30 81 54 20


Philippe Rouch / philippe.rouch@ensam.eu / 01 44 24 63 64


Philippe Hantraye / philippe.hantraye@cea.fr / 01 46 54 83 67

Hélène Huard de la Marrehelene.huard@centralesupelec.fr / 01 75 31 60 30


Jean-Marc Steyaert / steyaert@lix.polytechnique.fr / 06 73 44 76 54

Jean-Baptiste Hennequinjean-baptiste.hennequin@espci.fr / 01 40 79 59 25

Bernadette Dorizzi / bernadette.dorizzi@telecom-sudparis.eu / 01 60 76 46 54


Hugues Berry / hugues.berry@inria.fr / 04 72 43 75 01

Philippe Gesnouin / philippe.gesnouin@inria.fr / 06 08 46 04 72


Geneviève Milon / genevieve.milon@pasteur.fr / 06 70 81 89 69

Clémentine Schilte / clementine.schilte@pasteur.fr / 01 45 68 80 99


Raquel Diaz Lopez / raquel.diaz-lopez@u-psud.fr / 01 46 83 53 29


Sorbonne Université :

Christine Boutet-Rixe / christine.boutet@sorbonne-universite.fr / 06 14 63 02 82

Pascal Frey / pascal.frey@sorbonne-universite.fr

uhuhuh

Sofiane Boudaoud / sofiane.boudaoud@utc.fr / 03 44 23 79 29

Marie-Agnès Lefevre Assistante, Pôle Partenariats et Expertises de la DRCI / marie-agnes.lefevre@aphp.fr